Journey of Transformation 有限者的覺悟

我如今所知道的有限,到那時就全知道,如同主知道我一樣 ~林前13。

  • 你願意知道甚麼是福音嗎?請點按以下這幅圖。

  • 請輸入您的Email,於確認後即可收閱新文章。

  • 英文聖經經文查詢



    BibleGateway.com

  • CALENDER

    September 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • 每月文章

  • 文章分類

  • Add to Technorati Favorites

My Journal (11/5/05)

Posted by Joyce Chen 許陳 明正 on September 17, 2006

我心裡柔和謙卑、

你們當負我的軛、

學我的樣式、這樣、

你們心裡就必得享安息。(太 11:29) Dear Lord, please have mercy on me..

Please give me “divine desire” – desire for You,
And guard me against making “natural desire” an idol of my life,
There, I am restless.

Please give me “divine desire” – desire for imitating You.
With Thy power, help me & shape me to be..
“Firmness without hardness;
Steadfastness without dogmatism;
Love without weakness.(Jim Elliot)

Oh, Lord please help me, most important of all,

being gentle and humble like You,
a character that I long to emulate..
There, to experience rest for my soul.

Oh, Spirit, please renew me. (Titus 3:5),

I pray in Jesus’ Holy name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

 
