Journey of Transformation 有限者的覺悟

我如今所知道的有限,到那時就全知道,如同主知道我一樣 ~林前13。

  • 你願意知道甚麼是福音嗎?請點按以下這幅圖。

  • 請輸入您的Email,於確認後即可收閱新文章。

  • 英文聖經經文查詢



    BibleGateway.com

  • CALENDER

    June 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • 每月文章

  • 文章分類

  • Add to Technorati Favorites

慕恩──Tozer的禱詞

Posted by Joyce Chen 許陳 明正 on June 25, 2009

許陳明正譯

O God, I have tasted Thy goodness,
神啊,我已嚐了祢的美善,
and it has both satisfied me and made me thirsty for more.
我靈得滿足,
並且令我更加渴慕祢的美善,
I am painfully conscious of my need of further grace.
我強烈的意識到自己需要更深的恩典,
I am ashamed of my lack of desire.
我為自己缺乏此欲而羞愧。
O God, the Triune God, I want to want Thee;
神啊,三一神啊,願我渴慕祢;
I long to be filled with longing;
深願對祢的渴慕充滿我;
I thirst to be made more thirsty still.
我渴慕祢來使我更渴慕祢。
Show me Thy glory, I pray Thee, that so I may know Thee indeed.
求祢向我彰顯祢的榮耀,使我真正認識祢──
Begin in mercy a new work of love within me.
從祢因憐憫我而在我裡面歷久彌新的愛開始,
Say to my soul, “Rise up, my love, my fair one, and come away.”
對我的靈魂說「我的佳偶、我的美人,起來,與我同去。」(歌2:10)
Then give me grace to rise and follow Thee up from this misty lowland where I have wandered so long.
然後,主啊! 求祢賜我恩典,能夠起來跟隨祢,離開我徘徊已久的低迷霧境。
In Jesus’ name.
奉主耶穌的名,
Amen.
阿們。

4 Responses to “慕恩──Tozer的禱詞”

  1. Nancy Chen said

    Dear Teacher Joyce,
    Greetings.
    May I forward this prayer (both English and Chinese)to my church members in Nanzih ?

    Nancy 2009-06-28

    • 許陳 明正 said

      Dear Nancy,

      Please do forward any articles from this blog to your friends or church members. All you need to do is specifying the author and website title.

  2. 小兵 said

    Amen!!

Leave a Reply

 
